K. Harz
Geschäftsführer

Tel. +49 2351-9543914

k.harz@lauerharz.de

A. Kern
Geschäftsführer

Tel. +49 2351-9543918

a.kern@lauerharz.de

M. Harz
Verwaltung

Tel. +49 2351-9543915

m.harz@lauerharz.de

P. Zimmer
Verwaltung

Tel. +49 2351-954390

p.zimmer@lauerharz.de

M. Walter
Buchhaltung

Tel. +49 2351-954390

buchhaltung@lauerharz.de

M. Jagals
Konstruktion + QS

Tel. +49 2351-9543912

m.jagals@lauerharz.de

Erodieren

Tel. +49 2351-954390

erodieren@lauerharz.de

Drahterodieren

Tel. +49 2351-954390

drahterodieren@lauerharz.de

Fräsen

Tel. +49 2351-954390

fraesen@lauerharz.de

Spritzerei

Tel. +49 2351-954390

spritzerei@lauerharz.de